The Enslaved “Cinematic Tour 2020” live albums and DVDs release is out today!

To make the day even more special, the band shared one more live video out of it with you all: “Homebound” performed at their virtual release show “Utgard – The Journey Within”. Enjoy the full video on YouTube!


The Enslaved Cinematic Tour 2020 release features four new live albums/DVDs with audio and visuals taken from their digital performances in 2020.

  • The Rise Of Ymir (Verftet Online Festival 2020)
  • Chronicles of the Northbound (Cinematic Tour 2020)
  • Below The Lights (Cinematic Tour 2020)
  • Utgard – The Journey Within (Cinematic Tour 2020)

The releases are available via the following formats:

  • Splatter Vinyl (limited edition 300 copies)
    “Below The Lights” limited splatter vinyl sold out in EU – last copies available in our US store! 
  • 4x CD/DVD boxset
  • 4x DVD
  • digital albums

Each physical format includes a download card for all 4 movies!

Available now in our online stores!
EU: bynorsestore.com
US: bynorsestore.net

Enjoy the 4 live albums are on digital platforms as well!